Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment You Broke Up with Me · Walker Hayes You Broke Up with Me ℗ 2017 Monument Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment Released on: 2017-01-27 Producer: Shane McAnally Composer, Lyricist: Thomas Archer Composer, Lyricist: Kylie Sackley Drums: Fred Eltringham Electric Guitar: Derek Wells Electric Guitar: Kristopher Donegan Bass: Tony Lucido Piano: Dave Cohen Shaker: Ryan Gore Auto-generated by YouTube.

Walker HayesYou Broke Up with MeYou Broke Up with Me